Why can't Molly use her stunt?

  • Hidden Achievement

    Molly Carpenter's stunt card borrows the effect of another player's stunt that is still face-up. There are a some cases where she won't be able to borrow a particular stunt:

    • The other player has already used their Stunt
    • The table conditions prevent the other player's Stunt from being played. For example, Molly can't borrow Harry's Blasting Rod stunt unless there is a foe on the table that could be defeated in less than 4 hits.
    • Some obstacles block stunt use. This isn't specific to Molly, but will prevent her from using her stunt.

Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to Hidden Achievement Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.