Why can't Molly use her stunt?

  • Hidden Achievement

    Molly Carpenter's stunt card borrows the effect of another player's stunt that is still face-up. There are a some cases where she won't be able to borrow a particular stunt:

    • The other player has already used their Stunt
    • The table conditions prevent the other player's Stunt from being played. For example, Molly can't borrow Harry's Blasting Rod stunt unless there is a foe on the table that could be defeated in less than 4 hits.
    • Some obstacles block stunt use. This isn't specific to Molly, but will prevent her from using her stunt.

Log in to reply